Pssst! If you have a tumblr, you might want to follow me there, too

On February 14th, I will have a post up featuring my favorite indie author, and I will be giving away two e-book copies of one of her books! I’m so excited to be doing this as part of a blog hop I’m participating in, and I think I will be sharing it here.

Unfortunately, the giveaway will not be for followers here (I’m sorry, but because this blog is so new, I didn’t think it would be fair and I can’t afford to do the giveaway twice), so if you have a tumblr, go follow me if you want to check out the upcoming fun! Caffeinated-Bibliophile

Leave a Reply

