Harry Potter Moment of the Week: March 9th

hp-moment-of-the-week

This weekly meme was created by Uncorked Thoughts and is now hosted by Lunar Rainbows.

 

The topic this week is: If you could change one thing from book 5, what would it be?

 

I’m super late getting this up because I forgot to write it ahead and schedule it, oops :/

But thankfully this is the first topic I’ve instantly known exactly what I would change: the death of Sirius.source

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t think I even care if it was a necessary death that, if prevented, would be part of a butterfly effect of bad stuff. I would still change it.


 

Is there something you would change about Harry Potter & the Order of the Phoenix?

About battybibliophile

If you’ve somehow found your way to this blog, hello! I created this blog for (mostly) book related posts. I’m not entirely certain about the potential content that will find its way here, but I have some ideas. I will probably use this space for reviewing books, posting short thoughts on what I’m reading (or planning to read), quotes, rants, etc.
This entry was posted in book tags/memes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Harry Potter Moment of the Week: March 9th

  1. Miss Mimz says:

    And I don’t blame you one bit! I think all the other devastating deaths in the series would be more bearable if Sirius Black was alive. After all these years, I still desperately wish he’d survived ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would choose to change the very same thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

