Harry Potter Moment of the Week: March 30th

hp-moment-of-the-week

This weekly meme was created by Uncorked Thoughts and is now hosted by Lunar Rainbows.

 

The topic this week is: Would you have joined Dumbledore’s Army? Even with Umbridge breathing down your neck? 


I have never been much of a group activities kind of person, but I think I would have. It seems like the kind of thing I would want to be part of, and I also wouldn’t mind the little bit of satisfaction I might have felt for defying Umbridge. Actually learning something so I can pass my O.W.L., and undermining a corrupt Ministry official? Yes, please!

*gif warning*

 

giphy2

About battybibliophile

If you’ve somehow found your way to this blog, hello! I created this blog for (mostly) book related posts. I’m not entirely certain about the potential content that will find its way here, but I have some ideas. I will probably use this space for reviewing books, posting short thoughts on what I’m reading (or planning to read), quotes, rants, etc.
This entry was posted in book tags/memes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Harry Potter Moment of the Week: March 30th

  1. Pingback: Harry Potter Moment of the Week – The Scottish Library

Leave a Reply

