Harry Potter Moment of the Week: April 6th

hp-moment-of-the-week

This weekly meme was created by Uncorked Thoughts and is now hosted by Lunar Rainbows.

The topic this week is: Favorite Fred & George moment?


Oh gosh, there were so many good ones! But I think my favorite was their grand
Hogwarts exit

giphy

It was a tossup between this one and when they gave Harry the Marauder’s map.

giphy1

I liked that one a lot, too, because that was the moment I thought they sort of adopted Harry. They knew he needed the map more than they did, and that they could trust him to not turn them in to Filch or something ❤

3 thoughts on “Harry Potter Moment of the Week: April 6th

  1. Oh! I LOVE when they give Harry the Marauder’s Map!! Now I wish I’d mentioned that too XD It really shows how much they cared for Harry and to be honest, I don’t think I could have parted with that map for anyone else than Harry LOL!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think my favorite Fred and George moment is when we first meet them. When they try to confuse Molly about which one is which. Right away we as readers know that these boys are “trouble.” I love those boys.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

