Hey, my Must Read Monday book rec for this week is on sale!

7716140

click for goodreads

Yesterday, I featured Married With Zombies by Jesse Petersen as my pick for this week’s Must Read Mondays, and today I found the ebook on sale!

The Kindle edition is $2.99, and so are the Nook editionthe Kobo edition, the itunes edition, and the google books edition!

So, if you thought it sounded appealing and you have an ereader/tablet/app on your phone, you can get it pretty cheap right now, if you want to buy it 🙂

Also, I did a quick check for the UK and Canadian amazon websites, and I think it’s also on sale for those (£2.99 and $3.99).

Sorry if I missed other ebook formats, but those are the only ones I’m aware of.


I just bought the Kindle edition because it’s been on my wishlist for a year or two because I loaned my mass market copy to someone I haven’t seen or heard from in a few years, and I don’t think I’ll get it back. I was so excited to check my wishlist today and find the price had dropped! I really enjoyed this book (and the two sequels I’ve read), and I’ve been wanting to re-read them for a while, then finish the series, and now I finally can, yay 😀


If any of you read this, I’d love to know what you think! (Even if you don’t like it! It’s been a few years since I read it, so maybe I won’t love it as much the second time around.)

Leave a Reply

