Fandom Mashups: July 2nd

fandom mashup.png

This is a weekly meme created by Lunar Rainbows. Every week there’s a new scenario and you choose 5 characters from 5 different fandoms to complete the task.

 

I’m sooooo late posting this, but I’m finally feeling less awful, and I wanted to do this topic.

 

The topic this week is: Where are the Extroverts at?  Who are your 5 favorite fictional social-butterflies?


My picks (in no order):

giphy

 

Buffy Summers from Buffy the Vampire Slayer– She didn’t really get to be much of an extrovert after she became the Slayer, but she was still a social butterfly at heart.

 

 

giphy1


Arizona Robbins from Grey’s Anatomy–
love Arizona. Like, I don’t know how to express how much I adore her, even though people like her are too much for me to handle in real life for very long. I just think she’s she’s great.

 

 

giphy2

 

 

Magnus Bane from The Mortal Instruments– How could I make a list of extroverts and not include Magnus? 

 

 

 

giphy3Ginny Weasley from Harry Potter– Don’t let movie-Ginny fool you, book-Ginny was a popular, outgoing, ass-kicking, Quidditch-playing, awesome character.

 

 

giphy4Wade Wilson (AKA Deadpool) from Marvel– I really debated about putting Wade on here, but, after conferring with husband about it to help me decide, I had to because I freaking love Deadpool. 


Who are some of your favorite extroverted characters?

 

10 thoughts on “Fandom Mashups: July 2nd

  1. Buffy is an amazing choice as an extrovert here!! I went with Ginny too, she’s a perfect candidate this week (book Ginny obviously, you’re right) Wade definitely fits in here too 😀 ANd Magnus is a classic extrovert if I’ve ever seen one!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

