Harry Potter Moment of the Week: July 6th

hp-moment-of-the-week

This weekly meme was created by Uncorked Thoughts and is now hosted by Lunar Rainbows.

The topic this week is: Would you rather face a dragon or the acromantula?


I don’t have arachnophobia, but I’m still taking the dragon. I’m not even sure why. I think because spiders of a certain size freak me out, so having one towering over me would probably make me freeze in some weird mix of awe and horror.

Basically, I don’t like my chances against either, even with a wand, but I’ll take the dragon because at least death would (probably) be quicker if I didn’t manage to escape or something :/


Which one would you rather face?

 

One thought on “Harry Potter Moment of the Week: July 6th

  1. I’d rather face death via dragon then even set eyes on a giant spider so I’m with you! I hope the dragon won’t kill me though because dragons are cool and I’d love to befriend one but in any case, my answer remains the same LOL!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

