Fandom Mashups: August 6th

fandom mashup.png

This is a weekly meme created by Lunar Rainbows. Every week there’s a new scenario and you choose 5 characters from 5 different fandoms to complete the task.

 

The topic this week is: A night a magical fireworks is on the agenda tonight!  Which characters do you think would get a bigger kick out of tagging along?

 

In no particular order…


giphy1

Luna Lovegood from Harry Potter– Why yes, I will use any excuse to mention Luna ❤ (And I really think she would be into this.)

 

giphy

 

Anna from Frozen– I think she would love getting to watch magical fireworks, and would be really fun to hang out with. I loved her excitement about stuff, so I would definitely invite her along.

 

 

gilmore-girls-brian

Brian Fuller from Gilmore Girls– My husband actually mentioned Brian while I was trying to think of people for this list, and I had to agree, but I’m not 100% sure why. I just think he’d be awed by it.

 

 

giphy1

Sookie Stackhouse from The Southern Vampire Mysteries/True Blood– Maybe she wouldn’t be as fascinated as some of the rest of us, but I think she’d like it. She seems like the kind of woman who would like a nice evening of just kicking back and enjoying a magical light show in the sky.

 

 

giphy2

 

Misty Day from American Horror Story: Coven– One of my favorite characters from any season, I think Misty would be into this outing.

 

 

 


Who would you take to watch magical fireworks?

About battybibliophile

If you’ve somehow found your way to this blog, hello! I created this blog for (mostly) book related posts. I’m not entirely certain about the potential content that will find its way here, but I have some ideas. I will probably use this space for reviewing books, posting short thoughts on what I’m reading (or planning to read), quotes, rants, etc.
This entry was posted in book tags/memes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fandom Mashups: August 6th

  1. silviakaybooks says:

    Yay for Sookie Stackhouse, Luna and Anna! Another character I can think of is Rapunzel from Tangled ^^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

